50 Facts About Me

I’ve seen this going around YouTube for a while so I thought I’d do it too. So you can get to know me better!

1. I hate being called Ash.
2. My favorite color is blue!
3. I absolutely love Syracuse basketball. Like I’ve missed weddings to watch the game.
4. I have two little brothers, a step sister, and step brother. I’m the oldest.
5. I am terrified of snakes. Even dead ones. I scream bloody murder when I see one.
6. I am scared of thunder and I have no clue why.
7. I am almost always cold.
8. When I was 6 I had a travel TV fall on my head. 6 stitches later I barely have a scar. I can see my scar more when I scowl.
9. I love Disney movies.
10. I will always watch Beauty and the Beast, Pocahontas, and Mulan if I see them on TV.
11. I am a cat person. I have 3. Boots, Puller, and Sassy. If you follow me on Instgram then you have seen their cute faces!
12. I am scared of the high wind storms.
13. I am 25.
14. At this moment I have 10 piercings. All visible.
15. I love candles.
16. When I was 12 I had second degree burns on my face. From making candles the wax fell on the table and splattered on my face.
17. I love summer. Sunshine, bonfires, family get together just everything about summer.
18. I love sports movies.
19. Remember the Titans is one of my favorite movies.
20. I love to sing and the world wishes I wouldn’t.
21. I love tea!
22. I took German as a second language in school. Guten Tag!
23. I use to hide my report cards from my mom in the mail box for weeks. It worked!
24. I am a hard person to wake up. I tend not to speak to people in the morning.
25. One of my favorite foods is salt potatoes. It’s a Syracuse thing.
26. I don’t eat pork.
27. I am very sarcastic.
28. I like to read but I have to be in a reading mood to read.
29. I am a mascara whore.
30. I tend to say what’s on my mind.
31. I feel if I tweet to much I’ll annoy people.
32. I am shy when I first meet people.
33. I am not a hugger.
34. I watch way to much TV.
35. I believe in God.
36. One of my favorite bands is Kings of Leon.
37. Once Upon a Time is one of my favorite TV shows.
38. I have two different color eye lashes one blond one brown.
39. I am very competitive.
40. I love crafts.
41. I love that my brothers still call me Sissy. They’re teens and will say it in front of their friends.
42. I am a bit of a geek and like keeping stats of who scored what while watching Syracuse basketball games.
43. Growing up with my parents owning their own business I was there all the time. When I was little I would put my toys in an empty cabinet and sit in there and play for a long time.
44. In high school during lunch my best friend would try to make me laugh so hard my drink would come out my nose. That happened a few times.
45. I cannot sleep with light or noise.
46. I use to call my cat growing up my big brother.
47. I love watching the Shaytards, Zoella, Sprinkleofglitter, and CTFxC on YouTube.
48. I still laugh historically at Fresh Prince of Bel Air.
49. I love Gilmore Girls.
50. Watching Syracuse clips of the 2003 National Championship game still gives me chills.

Wow that was harder than I thought! I hope you learned a little more about me! Leave me a comment with a fact about you.

~Ashley

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Stacy says:

    Hi Ashley. I used to call you Ash all the time. Sorry!

  2. Kyle M. Gerth says:

    @Stacy..LOL!!! I like # 35 the best!!!

Leave a Reply

