Ulta Haul!

A few¬†weeks ago I did a little bit of online shopping. I am blaming two people for this because after watch missglamorazzi and Kayleigh Noelle on YouTube talking about some fall make-up they bought I had to go out and buy a few items they talked about plus another I saw on Pinterest! There should have been a disclaimer on their videos, you know like the one that is on sleeping pills that says something like may cause you to online shop and not remember it. Ulta had some really great deals and the hair mask I have been searching Wal-Mart and Target for. What I bought was…IMG_5579

Neutrogena Deep Recovery Hair Mask: IMG_5578After a long summer of sun and lightning my hair my hair was dry and needed help badly. I have heard great this about this on YouTube and searched everywhere for it. I cut 2 inches off my hair hoping that would help with all the tangles I was getting. It did but not as much as I would have hopped. But, after one use of this my hair feels like I never had dry hair to begin with. The best part is it is affordable! I paid $7.99 for it. I would recommend this to anyone who has dry hair!

I might have gone a little crazy with the Maybelline products but in my defense these were all new products and buy one get one 50% off! Is that a good excuse?IMG_5580

Maybelline Eye Studio Color Tattoo Leather 24hr in Vintage Plum: IMG_5582I love my color tattoo’s. I have two and when I saw the new ones I had to try them! I love this deep purple color! This is so smooth, creamy and matte it just goes on perfectly. It blends so nicely too. The color you see in the pot is the same color that goes on your eyelids. This makes my blue-green eyes look deep green. I just love it! I paid $3.50 for this.

Maybelline Eye Studio Color Tattoo Leather 24hr in Deep Forest:IMG_5584 Just like Vintage Plum this is smooth, creamy, and matte. I haven’t worn this yet besides a quick swatch when I got it but I am excited to play with this! I paid $6.99 for this.

Maybelline Eye Studio Color Tattoo Leather 24hr in Chocolate Side: IMG_5585This rich chocolate color is gorgeous! It is richly pigmented, smooth, creamy, and has a slight shimmer. This looks great on its own and great with a brown over the top of this. I paid $3.50 for this.

Maybelline Color Sensational Creamy Matte Lip Color in Touche of Spice:IMG_5589 I love this lipstick! This is exactly like the name a creamy matte lipstick! This color looks great with my pale skin tone. It is a your lip color but way better! I paid $7.99 for this.

NYX Simply Vamp Lip Cream in Covet: IMG_5586I love this color! It is a deep crimson red. It as most matte lip color a little drying but a lip scrub before and after plus a good chapstick is all you need. I use a EOS chapstick after I wear it. This a very dramatic color it is a big statement! I wear it with a very neutral eye look. I paid $6.49 for this.

I also had a coupon for $3.50 off when you spend $10.00. Plus I went through EBates which is a website that gives you a percentage back for going through its website. With Ulta you can get 3.0% cash back.

Have you been shopping lately? What was your favorite thing you bought?

~Ashley

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

